ShopAnthropy

Home Back to Shopping

Friday, November 27, 2009

With A Little Help From Our Spanx....

spanx
Oh what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive… except when it comes to a great undergarment from Spanx.   And with the holidays just ahead, a little deception from this excellent performance wear line can help hide a multitude of sweet and tasty sins.  As a woman, I’ve learned that no matter what shape or size you are, we women all need a good support system.  So like a gift from the Gods above, Spanx gives us exactly that.  We all want to look great in our clothes.  Some people prefer the helping hand of a bra with back support, while those of us who are less top heavy, so to speak, prefer the security of a gentle hug around our caboose.  With Spanx you can find the support and discretion you need to proudly strut your stuff from head to toe. They cater to every shape from petite to curvaceous, including those lucky ladies with legs that seem to go on for days or the mommy to be who refuses to give up on her fierce style simply because there’s a bun in the oven.  Pictured below is a sampling of the sleek solutions to keeping things under control.  Spanx has a surprisingly large line of undergarments to choose from –and nonprofitshoppingmall.com proudly works with 5 major retailers who carry the Spanx brand online, for maximum convenience.
spanx2
The second best thing about Spanx is how comfortable they are. Unlike traditional girdle-like garments, Spanx products are soft and breathable – with no embarrassing tight bands that roll down at the belly when you sit or bend either!
spanx3
Spanx has such a great line of tights and pantyhose. There are cute designs like the hounds-tooth tights pictured above, and they even carry fishnets. The tights pictured above center are fantastic. They are reversible. One day you can wear brown and another day you can turn them inside out and wear blue.  How cool is that?  Most importantly, woman who are pregnant want to feel sexy and they deserve it.  Spanx has some great pantyhose that give you sexy legs and full tummy support.
spanx4
As a big fan of strapless dresses and capri pants, these three shape-wear undergarments are my favorite.
Where can I buy Spanx?
spanx5
AND WHO DO WE THANK FOR SPANX?
In 1998, Spanx creator Sara Blakely found herself in a fashion dilemma. What she wanted to wear one day was her favorite pair of cream colored pants with some open-toe shoes. Sara was not a fan of the thong, nor did she want a visible panty line. So, she did what any fashion driven woman would do. She grabbed a pair of pantyhose and cut off the toes. Voila — she now had footless pantyhose and did not have to compromise her open-toe shoe.  That, my friends, was the birth of Spanx.  Sara Blakely now offers women, all over the world, freedom from visible panty lines, clingy fabrics, and tummy bulges. Thank you Sara!!

18 comments:

  1. Is wearing shapewear deception? In a way, because it presents your body as slightly different from what it is. However, you're presenting your body at its best, in the way that you perceive yourself. In this way, you're being true to who you are. It also works as a beauty treatment and keeps your body together, helping you to get the shape you endeavor to have at all times.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Even added difficult to rolex replica ascertain are what is frequently referred to as "frankenwatches." These timepieces,which cover Citizens,are accumulated from apparatus of different watch brands.The Rolex Oyster Perpetual is a archetypal watch that never goes out of style.This is a time section that has been to the acme of Mount Everest,sunk into breitling replica the Pacific Ocean and broiled to 500 degrees F,and it still looked and performed great.Retail amount for a Rolex is $5,000 to $10,000,so bethink the adage,"You get what you pay for" if your acquaintance tells you he can get you one for just $1,000.One of the a lot of affecting realities about online replica handbags is louis vuitton replica that they are alleged as the affluence artist replica handbags.Replica handbags or actor handbags appeal is ascent these canicule maybe because the abridgement is still down or there are abounding barter that do not wish to absorb their money on cher affluence artist brands.Today,these kinds of handbags can be begin just gucci replica about anywhere there are even accessible in beating off food and arrangement stores.Surely,replica handbags attending like the 18-carat designs of affluence accoutrements that they wish to archetype or imitate.The decidedly cheaper amount of actor accoutrements is usually one of the affidavit why there are abounding humans abnormally chanel replica the women buy them.Anyway,some replica handbags are superior backpack and a lot of of them are able-bodied fabricated and actor the attending of the branded ones.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete