ShopAnthropy

Home Back to Shopping

Monday, June 28, 2010

Red Carpet Ready!

Have you ever found yourself staring into a closet filled with clothes but have absolutely nothing to wear? It’s a common dilemma that nearly every woman I know has faced on countless occasions. Even if you are an avid fashionista, you’re bound to find yourself with a bounty of threads that just doesn’t cut the mustard when it matters the most.
For Jennifer Hyman and Jennifer Carter Fleiss, two ordinary business school students, this fashion dilemma became a labor of love intended to free American women from the bondage of a lackluster love affair with clothing.
JEN & JEN
To some people these women are simply just Harvard graduates, but to me they are revolutionaries. With nothing more than a simple dream, buckets of blood, sweat and tears, and an amazing production team; they developed Rent The Runway.
What is Rent The Runway? It is an online company that gives regular woman like you and I the opportunity to wear red carpet fashions for a fraction of the price without having to make an eternal commitment to a piece of clothing you might never wear again. Here’s how it works:
Step 1 – Become a member of RentTheRunway.Com – It’s free to join. Once you’ve become a member you can browse through a seemingly endless array of A-list designers to find a dress or two that you love.
Step 2 – Schedule a delivery date and your dress will appear on your doorstep right when you need it. They’ll even send you a second back-up size of your dress – just to be safe!
Step 3 – After you’ve worn your dress just pop it in their handy pre-paid packaging and drop it in the nearest mailbox. The best part is that you don’t even have to dry clean it!
It’s really that easy. I know it sounds too good to be true, but I assure you this is not a dream. It is no longer necessary to spend hundreds or even thousands of dollars on designer fashions that may very well end up collecting dust in your closet after wearing it only once or twice. You’re friends will be in utter disbelief when you show up to their cocktail party in a Diane Von Furstenberg dress, or to a black tie event in a Bibhu Mohapatra gown.
run1
But wait…. It gets better! Rent The Runway also has a giant collection of breathtaking accessories. Close your eyes and imagine for a moment the feeling of a Badgley Mischka necklace against your skin, or an edgy yet elegant Dannijo cuff on your delicate wrist.
run2
The possibilities are endless, but most importantly these fashions are accessible on just about any budget. So what are you gonna do, sit around and drool longingly over fashion magazines, or make your desires a reality? You’d be crazy not to take advantage of what Rent The Runway has to offer.
Go now to Rent The Runway to sign up for your membership. There may a brief waiting period before your membership is accepted as there is no doubt a long waiting list, but not to worry, it is definitely worth the wait. I signed up and got accepted within one hour but I would have waited for days if I had to. Now I have the world of high fashion at my fingertips and so can you!

8 comments:

  1. If you are purchasing a gem, do not be tempted to get imitation gucci replica jewelry. This is little more than plastic, and there are many hublot replica affordable options that you can choose instead. Consider buying a synthetic piece of jewelry; although these replica chanel are produced in a lab, they are real gems, and they are as beautiful louis vuitton replica as anything found in nature.

    --

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete