ShopAnthropy

Home Back to Shopping

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Hello Shoe Addicts! QVC Offers A Wonderful Program!

 Dear Shop-Anthropists! Chères Shop--Anthropistes!

We all have friends and family affected by breast cancer. And many of us dream about Carrie Bradshaw's shoe collection.  Well, throughout October - Breast Cancer Awareness Month - you have the chance of the year to shop for fabulous shoes at a 50% discount AND help raise funds for breast cancer research at the same time!
QVC has teamed up with shoe manufacturers and breast cancer related non-profits to bring you the "Shoe Of The Day" program! Net proceeds benefit both breast cancer research and education.
Click the image to go to QVC's Shoe Of The Day site.



B4BC SUPPORTERS! Please click HERE to get to B4BC's direct link to QVC to ensure your proceeds benefit your organization directly.
But rest assured, all proceeds benefit TWO-FOLD! QVC will disburse all proceeds equally between cancer research and education!
Thank you for shopping and thank you for helping! Merci pour vos achats et votre soutiens!

10 comments:

  1. Whilst agencies constructed any synthetic version present sacks that can be intently provide the same exact structure or simply traits when the genuine they also won't be able to require thoroughly similar replica gucci handbags together with identity in the process given that right here is the trademark of the particular genuine provider. Visiblymodifications seem to be which unfortunately reveal to the fact that right here is the fake omega for high-quality. The other necessary cleaning stands out as the within the container. There must be the best content or simply wash cloth cells lining inside any fake handbags outlet. Any stitching within the indoors cells lining has to be nice and clean together with good installed on any stitching within the container. Look for if ever the zippers are typically in structure and that they happen to be properly functioning. The majority types own your art logos over the zippers in the process which means that fake tag heuer watches can not lose the bit of joint of cleaning. Any seams within the container ought to have nice and clean ranges. Any steaming and also seams have to encompass superior fake chanel handbags.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete