ShopAnthropy

Home Back to Shopping

Monday, November 22, 2010

30 Little Treasures Until Christmas

Dear Friends,
The Holiday Season is almost here - a time for giving and gifting and generosity, family gatherings and celebrations. It’s so nice to stay home -- the house smells of fresh baked cookies and turkey and trimmings.  If we could just stay home in front of the fire and spend time with our families, why would we ever leave to go shopping??
Why bother with bad weather, traffic jams around the malls, hectic preparations and all that additional stress?  We understand completely where you are coming from when you wish that January were already here! 
So we came up with a way to help and make it easier!

"30 LITTLE TREASURES UNTIL CHRISTMAS"

Remember the Holidays as a child? The anticipation and joy as you peel back the doors on your Christmas Calendar, one each day, to reveal a delicious little chocolate?

The NonProfitShoppingMall elves have been hard at work selecting great gifts for each and everyone from some of our favorite gift retailers -- for every budget, from small and wonderful to expensive and grand.

Starting on November 23rd and ending December 22nd, 
the final day for online shopping to guarantee timely delivery, 
we will send a daily message via Twitter with a gift idea and the online retailer link.

Make sure to install your EZ Shopper App (http://nonprofitshoppingmall.com/nonprofits/apps) from our partner directory so your organization benefits from your Shop-Anthropy!

Follow us on Twitter,  just click to buy fabulously fun gifts from the comfort of your own home!  There’s nothing like shopping online in front of a crackling fireplace, wearing your bunny slippers per our friend Rachael Ray and getting that soothing sugar rush from some hot cocoa.  Does it get any better — I don’t think so !!



Thank you for being a Shop-Anthropist and Happy Holidays!

10 comments:

  1. However outfits will be charming plus any gals demands these folks, they just do not seriously provide nearly anything in regards to a qualified field. Thus you require qualified fake prada bags. They can be exquisite plus sophisticated and show off qualified if measured accurately. You could find that you don't really need to shell out never-ending working hours looking a nearby save to get ladies replica hermes handbags. Anybody can purchase them internet plus looking for the best these folks internet is a piece of cake plus preferred. When internet browsing is definitely under no circumstances fairly like making an attempt your replica breitling watches in the area save, its a little something to bear in mind if you find yourself doing all your 1st homework. If you carry out end up buying internet, its of course vital to achieve the measurements perfect. Your made to order creator is going to keep your fake chanel bags will be exceptional plus sophisticated. Choosing a attire creator simple. You do not have to stay at around hublot replica not surprisingly.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete