ShopAnthropy

Home Back to Shopping

Friday, November 5, 2010

Get your EZ Shopper Widget from the American Health Assistance Foundation


          Dear Shop-Anthropists,

There are so many non-profits and so many good causes, it’s easy to get overwhelmed. So we thought we will help. Our
Healthy Aging Spotlight is turned on the American Health Assistance Foundation, www.ahaf.org.
Here is what they do in their own words:
 
AHAF is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that funds research seeking cures for Alzheimer's disease, age-related macular degeneration and glaucoma, and provides the public with information about risk factors, preventative lifestyles, available treatments and coping strategies. We disseminate vital information to the public, especially those affected by these age-related degenerative diseases, through our website, print publications, as well as TV and radio Public Service Announcements (PSAs). Our aim is to educate people about risk factors, the latest research, treatment options, risk reduction through healthy lifestyles, and ways to cope with the effects of these diseases.

Sadly, many of us will experience one of those problems during our lives, whether it will be personally or in family members.
You can help AHAF by downloading their EZ Shopper App and directing the corporate giving funds generated from your online shopping on your browser’s toolbar.
Here is the link to the widget! http://shop.ahaf.org/shop/apps
We promise, it’s easy and it only takes a few minutes.
Thank you for becoming a Shop-Anthropist!
Download Instructions:
  • click the link and log on
  • click "Download Our EZ Shopper App"
  • Select your browser - Mozilla Firefox or Internet Explorer
  • Click "I Agree To These Terms"
  • Click "Download Our EZ Shopper App"
  • a Pop Up window will open - Click "Install Now"
  • a second Pop Up window will open - restart your browser now.
Done! Congratulations! You are now a Shop-Anthropist and you are generating corporate giving funds for the non-profit organization of your choice!

10 comments:

  1. Our aim is to educate people about risk factors, the latest research, treatment options, risk reduction through healthy lifestyles, and ways to cope with the effects of these diseases Retin-A.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete