ShopAnthropy

Home Back to Shopping

Monday, November 1, 2010

It's "Healthy Aging Month" on NonProfitShoppingMall.com

Dear Shop-Anthropist!
You may think that we chose "Healthy Aging" as our focus for charitable giving for the month of November because leaves are falling everywhere, the days are getting shorter and darker and the year is coming to an end. But no, we are not that moribund! Quite on the contrary, it is wonderful to put on the fireplace and enjoy the crackling flames with a nice cup of hot chocolate or a good class of red wine, both anti-oxidants! This whole month we will feature retailers who specialize in products that help us age gracefully, healthily and happily. Join us on Twitter to get the daily updates. Bookmark www.nonprofitshoppingmall.com and most of all, get your EZ Shopper App to make sure that the non-profit of your choice will benefit from all of your online purchases.

 Thank you for shopping and thank you for helping!

4 comments:

  1. Inspite of of your wide rolex replica degrees with different watches to get gentlemen, Casio boasts an effective vary for ladies as well. A Casio different watches for ladies add right after for instance; Casio Sheen, Casio Baby-G electric, a wrist strap design set and many other things. Sometimes gals may possibly have fun with the physical activities different watches created by the firm. A different watches are fashioned by way of keeping in mind the perfect with elegant colorations this many of the gals involves. A different watches created by a Casio are notable for its parallel doing work aspect rolex replica for instance analog different watches currently have. People obtained fine popularity among the list of gentry because the send receivers which will draws information plus exhibit the particular time frame. You could possibly without difficulty pay for all of our wished-for look at through the in the area Casio shop. As well, lately virtual stores turned a typical preference among the list of individuals pertaining to every merchandise. Consequently, you could possibly utilize a Casio look at out of virtual stores. Casio different watches are usually perfectly replica rolex watches prominent with regard to their great price ranges which assist these folks personal to obtain. A Casio different watches selling prices around China deviates together with the going movement, but it surely makes certain exclusively toughness deliver by using entire authority plus cost. Don’t put it off plus visit buy precisely the same now. When you've got hublot replica an effective travelling bag one half of your lack of control around relieved. A make Usa tourister baggage are certainly fine as well as level of quality is wonderful.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete