ShopAnthropy

Home Back to Shopping

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

SPECIAL OFFERS & THANKSGIVING SPECIALS

Dear Shop-Anthropists!

Just out of curiosity I went to our website (www.nonprofitshoppingmall.com) to see whether all those wonderful Thanksgiving offers we hear about on the news and read about in the paper are also happening online.
My eyes popped! This year more than ever before Black Friday and Cyber Monday are happening online as much as in the malls! We can sleep in, stay at home in our slippers and just go online!

Here some samples:
MACY'S: Black Friday Specials, Weekend Specials, special offers on over 50 000 items, FREE SHIPPING and the best:  A BLACK FRIDAY PREVIEW! Browse now and plan ahead!

TARGET: they have already started offering Pre-Black Friday Specials! over 90 000 items at especially low prices, FREE SHIPPING on all items more than $50 and special online offers. You can also sign up for secret Email Cyber Monday specials!

TOYS R US: They launch the LOWEST prices EVER sale on Thursday night at 10PM! Make sure to have some coffee after your turkey meal! They also offer the largest FREE SHIPPING program in their history. And you can already save 25% on learning toys right now.

BLOOMINGDALES: Up to 50% off fine JEWELRY! Designer Handbags are up to 30% off, and 20- 40 % off everything else! The BIG BROWN BAG SALE has been extended until Sunday, Npvember 28th included. This is your chance to get a wonderful deal on really beautiful gift items!

Happy Shopping+Giving!

Wishing you all a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday!

9 comments:

  1. Most ladies these days seem to have a thing for humongous bags. It is the in thing – and why not! Women want to stuff everything into their prada saffiano tote bags – a good personal cooking range, it would seem. Ashley Tisdale showed that the trend for huge bags is far from over when she arrived out with a tag heuer replica uk on her arm, looking sporty and super casual. This celebrity bag could easily be bought at around $1, 990. Replica gucci handbags are the favorites with celebrities and ordinary folks. Gucci has earned a name for itself and is synonymous with quality and style. Recently, Salma Hayak was discovered with a fabulous Gucci Stirrup Ostrich Purse in the streets of Venice. She had coupled the bag with a simple black replica prada handbags and Wedges from Yves St . Laurent. The Gucci Stirrup ostrich purse costs a cool $2, 390! These bags are available in different colors and look super cool even though they are big enough to house a fake omega.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete