ShopAnthropy

Home Back to Shopping

Thursday, December 2, 2010

American Kids, Don't Miss Out! St. Nicholas Day Is Coming!

Kids of America, you have been missing out! Several elves here at NonProfitShoppingMall.com grew up in Europe and we are already looking forward to Monday, December 6th. It is ST. NICHOLAS DAY and kids all over Europe will pick up a boot full of goodies in the morning. The tradition celebrated in Northern Europe consists of children choosing one of their boots - the biggest one you got! - to put out in front of the door on the night of December 5th. St. Nicholas and his farmhand "Knecht Ruprecht" visit overnight. If you have been a really good kid Nicholas fills your boot with stocking stuffers, little gifts like crayons, matchbox cars, Barbie outfits, PlayDough and more as well as sweets and fruits. If you have been a bad kid, Rupert will leave a bundle of sticks! So better be nice and tell your parents that you are a multi-cultural person who celebrates all Holiday traditions. Since your parents are Shop-Anthropists they will surely get sweet gifts for being so good!

Thank you for being Shop-Anthropists!

4 comments:

  1. Utilizing body system replica tag heuer watches types straight away. These mention the fact that the easiest way to drop some weight could be to activity repeatedly and now have diet plan. Despite the fact that the fake rolex watches a fact, possibly not most people delivers the a chance to drop some weight professionally earlier than a great party. Shoppers girdles are which means that famous during newly released days or weeks. They have a good short term solve in your looks just before you start observing the actual outcome in the eating routine together with exercise routine. Body system breitling replica watches may be a notably famous model of girdle, however , you can also find some other competing firms these days. Which means that how does one make certain to select the best an individual? It is important to produce compare: Body system rado replica v .. many other girdles. You bet, it is actually a fact one can find on line packages by just those way retail outlets occasionally however , those packages for the most part change quite overpriced replica rolex submariner.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete