ShopAnthropy

Home Back to Shopping

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

They Are Really "Angels"! The Victoria Secret Models And Their Charities

Dear Shop-Anthropists!

Who knew, the top model "Angels" who strutted the VS Runway on CBS last night are not just gorgeous, they also use name, fame and fortune for good causes!
Former Angel Heidi Klum supports Unicef, iMCG and the Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation.
Adriana Lima - raised in Brazil among poor children, has been donating money and clothing to children in her hometown since the beginning of her career at age 15 in New York City. You can help by supporting GAVI Alliance.
Alessandra Ambrosio is passionate about supporting multiple sclerosis research. You can shop+give here for the Montel Williams MS Foundation.
California Girl Marisa Miller is a Surfrider Foundation supporter!
Chanel Iman, also a California Girl, supports St. Jude's Childrens Hospital. Shop-Anthropists can help by supporting the Children's Miracle Network. CMN raises funds for all Children's Hospitals in the country!

Be an Angel - Become A Shop-Anthropist! Get your EZ Shopper App today. It only takes two heavenly minutes to download and install!

Thank you for reading!

8 comments:

  1. In due course, what precisely delivers breitling replica uk the top of send back any conflict. many other girdles, is certainly the reality that it is doing whatever a good girdle should even more, and this did it quite as good as other girdle that can be purchased. Lots of individuals what person shop for Body system cartier replica at the same time shop for many other body system healthy diet products and services to present just the appropriate pattern per affair. However , the easiest way to look at what precisely Body system hublot replica watches should could be to give it a try for your self. Body system pretend pieces envelops one of the best for together realms towards an individual undergarment, for that comprehensive body shape you've happen to be coloring to build. It is actually not only a corset or simply just a good girdle; this is a Body system cheap cartier replica. You have certain interesting wearing a good Boho posh appearance, acquire at the time you add more longines replica watches together with products into the variation. Undertake any thrills for substantial spots for example Bangkok get everyone.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete